Made in Shropshire

Click here to edit subtitle

Feb 2021 UPDATE: the Shrewsbury fair has been postponed until travel/shopping restrictions are lifted.
The Ludlow fairs remain suspended until further notice.
Please note, social distancing measures are in place and a one-way system has been implemented.

Ludlow Castle Square

First Saturday of the month March, April and June to November

Shrewsbury Town Square

Second Saturday of the month February to December

2021 Fair Dates for Ludlow and Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury
(Second Saturday of the Month Feb-Dec)

Saturday 13 February - Postponed
Saturday 13 March - Postponed
Saturday 10 April - TBC
Saturday 8 May
Saturday 12 June
Saturday 10 July
Saturday 14 August
Saturday 11 September
Saturday 9 October
Saturday 13 November
Saturday 11 December

NB:  These dates are subject to change in response to any local/national lockdowns,
restrictions or guidance from local authorities



Ludlow

SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Both Ludlow and Shrewsbury fairs are free to visitors.
Events may be cancelled at short notice due to circumstances beyond our control.
Please visit our Facebook or Instagram accounts for updates if high winds or other adverse weather conditions are predicted.