Made in Shropshire

Click here to edit subtitle

Shrewsbury Fairs have now returned to the Square.
However, the Ludlow fairs remain suspended until further notice.
Please note, social distancing measures are in place and a one-way system has been implemented.

Ludlow Castle Square

First Saturday of the month March, April and June to November

Shrewsbury Town Square

Second Saturday of the month February to December

2020 Fair Dates for Ludlow and Shrewsbury

Ludlow
SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Saturday 7 March
Saturday 4 April
-
Saturday 6 June
Saturday 4 July
Saturday 1 August
Saturday 5 September
Saturday 3 October
Saturday 7 November
-


Shrewsbury

Saturday 8 February
Saturday 14 March
Saturday 11 April
Saturday 23 May*
Saturday 13 June
Saturday 11 July
Saturday 28th July
Saturday 8 August
Saturday 12 September
Saturday 10 October
Saturday 14 November
Saturday 12 December

*NB:  4th Saturday of the month due to Square availabilty

Both Ludlow and Shrewsbury fairs are free to visitors.
Events may be cancelled at short notice due to circumstances beyond our control.
Please visit our Facebook or Instagram accounts for updates if high winds or other adverse weather conditions are predicted.